Board of Directors

Board Officers

President
Michelle Walker, CCIFP

SSC Boring  michelle@sscboring.com

 

Vice President
Jennifer Ayers-Hopper, CCIFP

 

DPR Construction jayers@dpr.com

 

 Past President
Lynne Pace


DL Withers
lpace@dlwithers.com



 

Treasurer
Karl Kortman, CCIFP


Kortman Electric, Inc.  Karl@kortmaninc.com


 

Secretary
Jared Asay, CCIFP


Conover Asay CPA, PLLC
jasay@conoverasay.com


Board Members

Lindsey Benson, CCIFP

CBIZ
lindsey.benson@cbiz.com
              
  Randy Brammer, CPA, CCIFP

Wallace, Plese + Dreher, LLP
randyb@wpdcpa.com
  Diana Bujnovsky, CCIFP

Jokake Construction Services, Inc.
diana.bujnovsky@jokake.com

         
Kristin Calle, CCIFP

Concord General Contracting, Inc.
  kcalle@concordinc.com
 

Michael Hansberger, CCIFP

CSW Contractors, Inc.
  MikeH@cswcontractors.com

  Christine Kettelkamp, CCIFP
  
  Jenco
ckettelkamp@jencoinc.com
         
Stephan King

Stephan King, CPA/PFS
steve@skingcpa.com
  Eric Pach, CRM, CIC, CRIS
 
Minard-Ames/Insurica
epach@insurica.com
  Danielle Puente

D.P. Electric, Inc.
danielle.puente@dpelectric.com

         
Terry Rubenalt, CCIFP
 
Willmeng Construction
trubenalt@willmeng.com

  Cliff Spickler

Zurich Insurance North America
cliff.spickler@zurichna.com
  Lisa Sullivan, CCIFP

McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
LSullivan@McCarthy.com
         
Elise Thorpe

Lovitt & Touche
ethorpe@lovitt-touche.com
 

 

 

Matthew Meaker

 

Sundt Construction, Inc. mbmeaker@dundt.com