Board of Directors

Board Officers

President
Jennifer Ayers-Hopper, CCIFP

 DPR Construction
jayers@dpr.com

 

Vice President
Karl Kortman, CCIFP

  Kortman Electric, Inc.  Karl@kortmaninc.com

 

 Past President
Michelle Walker, CCIFP

SSC Boring  
michelle@sscboring.com



 

Treasurer
Lisa Sullivan, CCIFP

L__Sullivan.jpg

McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
LSullivan@McCarthy.com

 

Secretary
Randy Brammer, CPA, CCIFP

R__Brammer.jpgWallace, Plese + Dreher, LLP
randyb@wpdcpa.com


Board Members

Lindsey Benson, CCIFP

CBIZ
lindsey.benson@cbiz.com
              
 
Diana Bujnovsky, CCIFP
Jokake Construction Services, Inc.
diana.bujnovsky@jokake.com


  Kristin Calle, CCIFP
Ensemble Real Estate Investments
kcalle@ensemble.net 

         

Melanie Clark, CPA
Headshot_-_Melanie_Clark.jpgDPR Construction
malaniec@dpr.com

 
 

Bryan S. Eto, CPA, CCIFP, CFE, CGMA 
bio_Bryan-Eto_2x.jpgBeachFleischman
beto@beachfleischman.com

  Micheal Hansberger, CCIFP
mike@mlh2.net
         

Jennifer Jaeger, CCIFP

Jaeger.jpgRSM US LLP
Jennifer.jaeger@rsmus.com

  Christine Kettelkamp, CCIFP 
  Jenco
ckettelkamp@jencoinc.com

  Stephan King

Stephan King, CPA/PFS
steve@skingcpa.com
         

Matthew Meaker

Sundt Construction, Inc.
mbmeaker@sundt.com

 
Kristen Otsuka
Otsuka_0780LowRes.jpgHunter Hagan & Company, LTD
jrusteb/2gybtergagab,cin

 
Danielle Puente
D.P. Electric, Inc.
danielle.puente@dpelectric.com

         
Cliff Spickler
Minard Ames/INSURICA
cspickler@insurica.com
 
 


Elise Thorpe
Lovitt & Touche
ethorpe@lovitt-touche.com