Board of Directors

Board Officers

President
Lynne Pace

D.L.WithersConstruction
lpace@dlwithers.com

 

Vice President
Michelle Walker, CCIFP
 
Specialized Services Co.
michelle@sscboring.com

 

 Past President
Ryan Evans, CCIFP
The ACC Companies
revans@accbuilt.com



Treasurer
Jennifer Ayers-Hopper, CCIFP

DPR Construction
  jayers@dpr.com

  Secretary
Jared Asay, CCIFP

Morrison Clark & Conover, CPAs
jasay@morrisonclarkconover.com


Board Members

Randy Brammer, CCIFP

Wallace, Plese + Dreher
randyb@wpd.cpa.com
              
  Robyn Brimhall

Progressive Services, Inc.
robyn.brimhall@commercialroofingadmin.com
  Taylor Brockbank

Enterprise Fleet Management
taylor.r.brockbank@efleets.com

         
Diana Bujnovksy, CCIFP

Jokake Construction
 diana.bujnovsky.com
 

Kristin Calle

Concord General Contracting
  kcalle@concordinc.com

  Christine Kettelkamp, CCIFP
  
  Jenco
ckettelkamp@jencoinc.com
         
Stephan King

Stephan King, CPA
steve@skingcpa.com
  Karl Kortman, CCIFP
 
Kortman Electric
karl@kortmaninc.com
  Matt Meaker

Sacks Tierney
meaker@sackstierney.com

         
Eric Pach

Minard-Ames Insurance Serv.
epach@minardames.com

  Terry Rubenalt, CCIFP

Willmeng Construction
trubenalt@willmeng.com
  John "Denny" Schnulo

Reseco Insurance Advisors
dschnulo@aol.com
         
Elise Thorpe

Lovitt & Touche
ethorpe@lovitt-touche.com
 

  Lisa Sullivan, CCIFP

McCarthy Building Companies
lsullivan@mccarthy.com