CEoY Banquet

Congratulations to the 2017 Executive of the Year Winners and Finalists

May 4, 2017


       Pioneer Award Winner      Construction Executive            Best Under the Sun         Best Under the Sun              President's Award

                 John Ames                       of the Year                           General Member           Associate Member                 Michelle Walker

            Ames Construction               Casey Cartier                                Lisa Sullivan                           Bryan Eto                                       SSC 

                                               Jokake Construction Services, Inc.                McCarthy                        Beach Fleischman

Congratulations to the 2017 Construction Executive of the Year Finalists



Brandon Bell

 Bell Steel, Inc.

Wayne Bell

Ace Asphalt

Angie Ziegler

General Air Control

Title Sponsor: 


Platinum Sponsors:




Gold Sponsors:




Silver Sponsors:



Hospitality and Drink Sponsor:


Highlights from the 2016 Construction Executive of the Year Banquet

April 28, 2016


Pioneer Award Winner

Mike Markham, Sr.

Markham Contracting Co.

Construction Executive of the Year

Kelly Anderson

Jenco, Inc.

Best Under the Sun Award Winners

Associate Member: Eric Pach - Minard Ames

General Member: Michelle Walker - SSC Boring


Congratulations to the Construction Executive of the Year Finalists


Mark Haight

Mark's Valley Grading

Robert Meyers

CSW Contractors, Inc.

Jim Zarling

Excel Mechanical

View photos from the event here.

Click here
 for a list of the past winners.