Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info


Many hands make for light work!

Email the noted committee chair(s) with a copy to vosadmin@cfma.org your interest to serve on a committee.


Co-Chair:  Jared Asay:  jasay@conoverasay.com
Co-Chair:  Jessica Grant:  j.grant@corbinselectric.com
Creates educational opportunities for members, as well as member's colleagues who may not be members.

Education Sub-Committees:  CCIFP, Events, Programs, Scholarships

Executive of the Year
Co-Chair:  Karl Kortman karl@kortmaninc.com

Co-Chair:  Brian Eto beto@beachfleischman.com
Committee specific to planning the annual Executive of the Year event.  This event is a recognition night for the Executive of the Year and several other awards.  It is held at a local resort and is always a highlight of the year.  


Co-Chair:  Luke Livak llivak@loftinequip.com

Co-Chair:  Matt Wilder mwilder@hhcpa.com 
Committee specific to planning annual golf tournament held in November or December.  In addition, to a wonderful golf tournament the event is also the primary fundraiser to support student and CFMA scholarships.  


Co-Chair:  Tracy Hughes thughes@beachfleischman.com

Co-Chair:  Kristen Otsuka  kristen@hunterhagen.co

Co-Chair:  Mike Hansberger mhansberger@calienteconstruction.com 
Works to make sure all new and current members feel welcome and connected and know where to go for information and resources!


Young Construction Finance Professionals (YCFP)
Chair:  Jackie Steinberger  j.steinberger@corbinselectric.com 
YCFP committee members will plan events to develop the next generation of leaders within CFMA and within the construction industry throughout the valley by building lasting relationships, engaging in professional development opportunities and enhancing the overall CFMA experience for current and future members.   If you are wondering who qualifies as young, we consider anyone 40 and under as a young professional.    Click here for further details